SSCPC Leaders

2010 - 2011 Executive Committee

The South Seattle Crime Prevention Council is governed by an elected Executive Committee.

The Executive Committee of the SSCPC is made up of between 7 and 12 community members. The Executive Committee are the leaders for various projects that SSCPC works on. They are community members from all over Southeast Seattle.

SSCPC strives to have an Executive Committee reflective of Southeast Seattle's geography, socio-economic groups, ethnicities, community organizations, residential interests, business and youth/school interests.

Pat Murakami, President
Mariana Quarnstrom, Vice President
Patricia Paschal
Ray Akers
Doug Cargill
Grover Haynes
Susan Pichereau
Bill Davis

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License